We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Osceola Auto Sales and Service
2392 STATE ROAD 35
Osceola, WI 54020

(715) 294-4700

Meet Our Staff

Brian Cox
Brian Cox
Owner/Operator

(715) 294-4703

brian@osceolaauto.com
Ecko Woller
Ecko Woller
Shop Dog

(715) 294-4702

ecko@osceolaauto.com
Grant Buck
Grant Buck
Service

(715) 294-4701

grant@osceolaauto.com
Justin Forster
Justin Forster
Service

(715) 294-4702

justin@osceolaauto.com
Kylee Woller
Kylee Woller
Administrator

(715) 294-4700

kylee@osceolaauto.com
Murdock Haylock
Murdock Haylock
Service

(715) 294-4703

murdock@osceolaauto.com
Sam Olson
Sam Olson
General Manager

(715) 294-4700

(715) 972-3281

sales@osceolaauto.com
Tim Woller
Tim Woller
Owner/Operator

(715) 294-4700

timwoller@msn.com
Osceola Auto Sales and Service

2392 STATE ROAD 35
Osceola, WI 54020

(715) 294-4700